Next deadline for funding applications: 31 March 2022

Applications are considered quarterly. More info here

The next Dunvegan Community Trust meeting is 7/4/22

the AGM may held via ZOOM, tbc

date unconfirmed

COMMITTEE 2021/2022

Following the AGM the new committee was formed

  • Jason Bold (chairperson)
  • Mali Messent (vice-chairperson)
  • Gilly Alston (treasurer)
  • Katie-Louise Kroll (secretary)
  • Paul MacAskill (committee memeber)
  • Matthew Wildman (committee member)
  • Leona Coull (committee member)
  • Anne MacAskill (committee member)

Kenny Nicolson was appointed as Developement Officer and began his role on the 1/3/2022

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement